صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة
صابون طبيعي مصنوع يدوياً - محلات باب مكة

صابون مصنوع يدوياً

BEH200715074
سعر عادي
40 ريال
سعر البيع
40.00 ريال
الشحن حسب الطلب

صابون زيت الزيتون الطبيعي: صابون مصنوع يدويًا بفكرة مميزة تم دمج الصناعة فيها مع الثقافة والفن. المكون الرئيسي هو زيت الزيتون الغني بفيتامين E والمكونات الأخرى.

صابون شجرة الشاي الطبيعي: صابون مصنوع يدويًا بفكرة مميزة تم دمج الصناعة فيها مع الثقافة والفن. المكون المميز هو زيت شجرة الشاي ، الذي يساعد على تقليل حب الشباب ، بالإضافة إلى رائحته الطبيعية المميزة ، التي تنعش البشرة والمكونات الأخرى.

صابون يلانج يلانج الطبيعي: صابون مصنوع يدويًا بفكرة مميزة تم دمج الصناعة فيها مع الثقافة والفن. العنصر المميز هو زيت الإيلنغ ، والذي يساعد على تقليل البثور الدهنية في الجلد ، بالإضافة إلى رائحته الطبيعية المميزة ، والتي تشبه رائحة الزهور والمكونات الأخرى.

صابون إكليل الجبل الطبيعي: صابون مصنوع يدويًا بفكرة مميزة تم دمج الصناعة فيها مع الثقافة والفن. المكون المميز هو زيت الروزماري ، الذي يساعد على نضارة البشرة ، بالإضافة إلى رائحتها الطبيعية المميزة ، والتي تشبه رائحة الورود الجبلية والمكونات الأخرى.

صابون سدر طبيعي: صابون مصنوع يدويًا بفكرة مميزة تم دمج الصناعة فيها مع الثقافة والفن. المكون المميز هو زيت السدر ، الذي يساعد على شد البشرة وتقليل العلامات ، بالإضافة إلى رائحتها الطبيعية المميزة ، تشبه رائحة زيت الزيتون والمكونات الأخرى.

 

صنع في السعودية.

Natural Handmade Soap

LoraSKU: BEH200715074
filler

Title: Olive oil natural soap
Price:
Sale price26.30 SR

Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

Olive oil natural soap: Handmade soap with a distinct idea in which the industry was merged with culture and art. The main ingredient is olive oil rich in vitamin E and other ingredients.

Tea tree natural soap: Handmade soap with a distinct idea in which the industry was merged with culture and art. The distinct ingredient is tea tree oil, which helps reduce acne, in addition to its distinctive natural aroma, refreshing the skin and other ingredients.

Ylang Ylang natural soap: Handmade soap with a distinct idea in which the industry was merged with culture and art. The distinctive ingredient is ylang ylang oil, which helps reduce fatty pimples in the skin, in addition to its distinctive natural aroma, similar to the smell of flowers and other components.

Rosemary natural soap: Handmade soap with a distinct idea in which the industry was merged with culture and art. The distinctive ingredient is rosemary oil, which helps in the freshness of the skin, in addition to its distinctive natural aroma, similar to the smell of mountain roses and other components.

Sider natural soap: Handmade soap with a distinct idea in which the industry was merged with culture and art. The distinctive ingredient is Sidr Oil, which helps to tighten the skin and reduce the marks, in addition to its distinctive natural aroma, similar to the smell of olive oil and other components.

 

Made in Saudi Arabia.

Payment & Security

American Express Mada Mastercard Stcpay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed